Editorial Board
Journal of Law (COES&RJ-JLW)
ISSN (E): 2471-4348
ISSN (P): 2471-433X

Our primary research journals are peer-reviewed
and independently edited by acknowledged experts in their fields.
Reviewers are appointed by the journal editor.

Peer review has two key functions:

- To act as a filter and determine the validity, significance and originality of the work
and to ensure only good research is published.
- To improve the quality of research submitted for publication
by giving reviewers the opportunity to suggest improvements

Editorial Board


Dr. Savleen Kaur


Aftab Ahmed Khan
University of Karachi, Pakistan

Professor Michael J. Malinowski
Ernest R. and Iris M. Eldred Endowed Professor of Law &
Lawrence B. Sandoz, Jr. Endowed Professor of Law
Paul M. Hebert Law Center, Louisiana State University

Professor Patrick Garry, Ph.D., J.D.
School of Law
University of South Dakota, USA

Cynthia A. Dieterich, Ph.D.
Cleveland State University

Chrispas Nyombi
School of Law University of Bedfordshire, U.K.
Barbara Pfeffer Billauer, J.D.
Haifa University

Dr Arshad Javed Rizvi
Associate Professor
Political Science and Constitution
Sir Syed University of Engineering and Technology
Karachi, Pakistan

Dr. Andrew Szanajda
Associate Professor
Overseas Chinese University
Taichung, Taiwan

Dr. Jolanta Galuszka
University of Economics Katowice, Slaskie

Dr. Saroja Dhanapal
Taylors Business School
Selangor, Malaysia

Copyright @ 2012-2017 centreofexcellence.net All rights reserved.
10685-B Hazelhurst Dr. # 16258, Houston, TX 77043, USA
E-mail: editor.jss@centreofexcellence.net Tel: +1-281-407-7509 Fax: +1-281-754-4941